2021 Scholarship winners

Lydia Reidburn Clark High School 

2021 Scholarship L Reidburn

Lydia, a graduate of Clark High School,  lives on a farm near Bradley, South Dakota with her parents Jarvis and Alissa and her younger brother. She is an active member in both FFA and 4-H. Lydia will be attending Lake Area Technical College for Ag Business.

Landon O’Connell Rapid City Stevens High School 

2021 Scholarship L OConnell

Landon, a graduate of Rapid City Steven High School,  is active in the marching, concert, and jazz bands and is a member of the National Honor Society. He is an Eagle Scout and enjoys volunteering in his community. Landon will be attending Western Dakota Technical College in the Medical Lab Technician program.

2020 – Mitchell Schmidt, Willow Lake High School

   Megan Highland, Yankton High School

  Jared Schlotte, Webster High School

2019 – Abby Bratland, Willow Lake High School

   Landon Werdel, Clark High School